Successful Vine!

Creating this Vine was so much fun for me. I was about to give up after uploading the personal video to Vimeo and trying to use Amara for subtitles. Glad that I had help from Jane and fellow classmates to keep on trying. It felt like a collaborative effort to make this vine a success. This weekly play really stretched me to the max because I wanted so badly to add a text or subtitle, “how I survived grad school”. Honestly I am not even sure how the fire eating guy got in the video. I was cropping and clicking. After it was already uploaded it was too late to remove it.

Leave a Reply

